Blog Entry April 1st

April 1st:

Tomorrow is my first day of dance since spring break (for dance it was only one week off).

I am very exited because on thursdays we practice our dance for our future performance. My third performance in this company.  And I am also very excited about the summer camp intensive with as well as the summer camp performance.  I deeply apologize for the lack of blog updates/entries.  My life has been hectic, and my computer has been extremely slow.  Im very sad that I must wait until June 11th to watch season 4 premiere of Pretty little liars!  Whose excited? I know I am, and I also know I will be devastated when it all ends 😦

Big announcement  I have finally given in to Tumblr. Follow and message me at:

Blackcloverkawaii.Tumblr.com

Thus my entry ends,

have a good dinner and a good nights rest.

Leave a Reply

